References

 

American Legion Post 291, Newport Beach

Evin Planto:  Commander

postcommander@al291.com

Bruce Batcheller: ALYacht Club Commodore

bbatcheller@mac.com

Anthony Morales: 2nd Vice, Talent Coordinator

Al291@att.net

Dennis Fitzpatrick: Catering Director

dennis@goodsamnow.com

East Lake Village Community Assn.

Jennifer Perry: Activities Coordinator

714.779.0657

The Harp Inn, Costa Mesa

John Lyons: Owner

info@harpinn.com

949.646.8855

Newport Beach Elks/Santa Ana Elks

Douglas Phelps: Talent Director

clsboron@yahoo.com

Kit Gobel: Talent Director for NB Elks

kitrickbillgobel@gmail.com

CKLH, Attorneys at Law (Ribbon-cutting Ceremony)

Julie Lopiccolo: Owner

info@cklhlaw.com

The Bellagio Hotel, Las Vegas

Collateral Risk Network Convention

Bellagio Hotel, Las Vegas

Joan Trice: Event Manager

jtrice@collateralrisk.org

Bistango and Bayside Restaurants, Newport Beach Yacht Club

Tracy Longstreth: Talent Coordinator 

tracylongstreth@gmail.com

The Orange County Philharmonic Society

Nancy Byrnes: nrbyrnes@gmail.com

Newport Heights Concert Series

Barbara Kraus

barbara@krausmanagement.com

The Blue Beet

JJ DiCesare: General Manager

The Balboa Peninisula Point Association

Christy Ruppert: Events Coordinator

christyruppert@gmail.com

The Huntington Club (previously SeaCliff Country Club)

Kristi Serrano:  kserrano08@yahoo.com